You search. We find.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

You search. We find.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

You search. We find.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

has existed in its current form since the middle of 2017. At first glance, it might appear that we are new on the market. Yet a closer look reveals that we combine decades of experience and expertise in the area of personnel consulting. The professional fusion between Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt and Dietmar Painhaupt marked the founding of this new company.

We invested considerable time and energy in defining our corporate identity and ultimately settled on the concept of a consulting boutique. We are commercially, financially and politically independent, and can therefore adhere to our values and convictions without compromise.

Our work is based on honesty, professionalism, mutual appreciation, quality, passion and total commitment.

We offer inter-disciplinary expertise combined with many years of industry and cross-departmental experience to deliver optimal solutions. We are a single point of contact for all matters and questions relating to personnel and business organisation.

Our clearly focused range of services includes carefully defined processes to ensure that demands for outstanding quality are met and the expectations of our clients and candidates are exceeded.

Our priority is establishing long-term, trust-based and, therefore, sustainable partnerships with our clients and candidates. This is the key to everyone involved finding the best solutions and generating value added.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

has existed in its current form since the middle of 2017. At first glance, it might appear that we are new on the market. Yet a closer look reveals that we combine decades of experience and expertise in the area of personnel consulting. The professional fusion between Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt and Dietmar Painhaupt marked the founding of this new company.

We invested considerable time and energy in defining our corporate identity and ultimately settled on the concept of a consulting boutique. We are commercially, financially and politically independent, and can therefore adhere to our values and convictions without compromise.

Our work is based on honesty, professionalism, mutual appreciation, quality, passion and total commitment.

We offer inter-disciplinary expertise combined with many years of industry and cross-departmental experience to deliver optimal solutions. We are a single point of contact for all matters and questions relating to personnel and business organisation.

Our clearly focused range of services includes carefully defined processes to ensure that demands for outstanding quality are met and the expectations of our clients and candidates are exceeded.

Our priority is establishing long-term, trust-based and, therefore, sustainable partnerships with our clients and candidates. This is the key to everyone involved finding the best solutions and generating value added.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

has existed in its current form since the middle of 2017. At first glance, it might appear that we are new on the market. Yet a closer look reveals that we combine decades of experience and expertise in the area of personnel consulting. The professional fusion between Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt and Dietmar Painhaupt marked the founding of this new company.

We invested considerable time and energy in defining our corporate identity and ultimately settled on the concept of a consulting boutique. We are commercially, financially and politically independent, and can therefore adhere to our values and convictions without compromise.

Our work is based on honesty, professionalism, mutual appreciation, quality, passion and total commitment.

We offer inter-disciplinary expertise combined with many years of industry and cross-departmental experience to deliver optimal solutions. We are a single point of contact for all matters and questions relating to personnel and business organisation.

Our clearly focused range of services includes carefully defined processes to ensure that demands for outstanding quality are met and the expectations of our clients and candidates are exceeded.

Our priority is establishing long-term, trust-based and, therefore, sustainable partnerships with our clients and candidates. This is the key to everyone involved finding the best solutions and generating value added.

Get in Touch

Stowasser Painhaupt Partner GmbH

Linke Wienzeile 4/3/3
1060 Vienna

Tel: +43-1-585 08 10
Email: office@spup.at

Want to find out more? Simply call or send us an email. Get in touch.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER GmbH – 2018
STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER – 2018

logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner
logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner
logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner

Sie suchen. Wir finden.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

Sie suchen. Wir finden.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

Sie suchen. Wir finden.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER, Executive Search & Personnel Consulting.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

besteht nun seit Mitte 2017 in dieser Konstellation. Auf den ersten Blick scheint es, dass wir noch ein sehr junges Unternehmen sind. Aber auf den zweiten Blick vereinen wir Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung und Expertise im Personnel Consulting. Durch den beruflichen Zusammenschluss des Ehepaares Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt und Dietmar Painhaupt wurde dieses neue Unternehmen gegründet.

Wir haben uns viele Gedanken über unsere Identität gemacht und fühlen uns mit dem Begriff einer Consulting Boutique am wohlsten. Wir sind wirtschaftlich, finanziell und politisch unabhängig und können uns somit voll und ganz in den Dienst unserer Werte und Überzeugungen stellen.

Unsere Arbeit basiert auf Ehrlichkeit, Professionalität, Wertschätzung, Qualität, Leidenschaft und absolutes Commitment.

Wir bieten interdisziplinäres Know-How gepaart mit langjähriger branchen- und positionsübergreifender Erfahrung für optimale Ergebnisse und sind ein umfassender Ansprechpartner für alle Themen- und Fragestellungen rund um Personal und Organisation.

Unser konzentriertes Leistungsportfolio beinhaltet konsequente Prozesse um höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden und Kandidaten zu übertreffen.

Im Vordergrund stehen für uns langfristige, vertrauensvolle und damit nachhaltige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und Kandidaten. Denn nur so kann es uns gelingen für alle Beteiligten die besten Lösungen zu finden und einen Mehrwert zu schaffen.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

besteht nun seit Mitte 2017 in dieser Konstellation. Auf den ersten Blick scheint es, dass wir noch ein sehr junges Unternehmen sind. Aber auf den zweiten Blick vereinen wir Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung und Expertise im Personnel Consulting. Durch den beruflichen Zusammenschluss des Ehepaares Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt und Dietmar Painhaupt wurde dieses neue Unternehmen gegründet.

Wir haben uns viele Gedanken über unsere Identität gemacht und fühlen uns mit dem Begriff einer Consulting Boutique am wohlsten. Wir sind wirtschaftlich, finanziell und politisch unabhängig und können uns somit voll und ganz in den Dienst unserer Werte und Überzeugungen stellen.

Unsere Arbeit basiert auf Ehrlichkeit, Professionalität, Wertschätzung, Qualität, Leidenschaft und absolutes Commitment.

Wir bieten interdisziplinäres Know-How gepaart mit langjähriger branchen- und positionsübergreifender Erfahrung für optimale Ergebnisse und sind ein umfassender Ansprechpartner für alle Themen- und Fragestellungen rund um Personal und Organisation.

Unser konzentriertes Leistungsportfolio beinhaltet konsequente Prozesse um höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden und Kandidaten zu übertreffen.

Im Vordergrund stehen für uns langfristige, vertrauensvolle und damit nachhaltige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und Kandidaten. Denn nur so kann es uns gelingen für alle Beteiligten die besten Lösungen zu finden und einen Mehrwert zu schaffen.

STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER

besteht nun seit Mitte 2017 in dieser Konstellation. Auf den ersten Blick scheint es, dass wir noch ein sehr junges Unternehmen sind. Aber auf den zweiten Blick vereinen wir Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung und Expertise im Personnel Consulting. Durch den beruflichen Zusammenschluss des Ehepaares Ursula Stowasser-Painhaupt und Dietmar Painhaupt wurde dieses neue Unternehmen gegründet.

Wir haben uns viele Gedanken über unsere Identität gemacht und fühlen uns mit dem Begriff einer Consulting Boutique am wohlsten. Wir sind wirtschaftlich, finanziell und politisch unabhängig und können uns somit voll und ganz in den Dienst unserer Werte und Überzeugungen stellen.

Unsere Arbeit basiert auf Ehrlichkeit, Professionalität, Wertschätzung, Qualität, Leidenschaft und absolutes Commitment.

Wir bieten interdisziplinäres Know-How gepaart mit langjähriger branchen- und positionsübergreifender Erfahrung für optimale Ergebnisse und sind ein umfassender Ansprechpartner für alle Themen- und Fragestellungen rund um Personal und Organisation.

Unser konzentriertes Leistungsportfolio beinhaltet konsequente Prozesse um höchste Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen und Erwartungen unserer Kunden und Kandidaten zu übertreffen.

Im Vordergrund stehen für uns langfristige, vertrauensvolle und damit nachhaltige Partnerschaften mit unseren Kunden und Kandidaten. Denn nur so kann es uns gelingen für alle Beteiligten die besten Lösungen zu finden und einen Mehrwert zu schaffen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Stowasser Painhaupt Partner GmbH

Linke Wienzeile 4/3/3
1060 Wien

Tel: +43-1-585 08 10
Email: office@spup.at

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren? Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine Email.

IMPRESSUM  I  KONTAKT  I  PRESSE  I  DATENSCHUTZ
STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER GmbH – 2018
STOWASSER PAINHAUPT PARTNER – 2018
IMPRESSUM  I  KONTAKT  I  PRESSE  I  DATENSCHUTZ

logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner
logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner
logo-spp - StowasserPainhauptPartner